Update 18/01/2012

You work with what you have. The very definition of art, is to take a thing rooted in reality and transform it into a thing of imagined beauty. At least, that is the goal. Achieving it though, is another thing altogether. Genius, talent, vision, inspiration… words, bandied about all too frequently; necessary of course but not quite sufficient. What the artist really requires is the patience to do it right.

I Hope I don’t get  lazy before I get busy with my latest interest, bought myself an expensive toy and I hope it’s worth it.

One comment on “Update 18/01/2012

  1. This blog is wonderful. There is usually all of the ideal details in the guidelines of my fingers. Many thanks and keep up the good work! http://www.ctctradeshows.com

Leave a Reply

